Website of Mass Discussion

Back To Reality (Podcast 1)


I was invited to do a podcast with a friend and his friends. I hesitated. I had just woken up, hadn’t eaten, smelled like ass and had a ton of homework to do. I was forced into it and I’m glad I was. It was fun! I hope to be more involved with the conversations next time.

Back to Reality

PS: I was having mic issues in the beginning and my computer forced restart in the middle of it. Also my name is Falkentyne in the show, but was referred to as Mike most of the time.

CAUTION: EXPLICIT!!! 18+

Guests: Falkentyne and Sky13r

Topics:

Relationship vs. Being Single

KeSPA vs. USA Gaming Communities

COD: Black Ops

Working Out

Leave a Reply

