Website of Mass Discussion

Black Rock Shooter Game


No information is given about the release date or what console it’s going to be on, but I do have an idea…

Most likely it will either be on the PSP or the DS. Everyone is hoping for it to be on the PS3, but chances are so low I wouldn’t even consider it. Also to the folks who live in America, I can surely predict it’s only going to be released in Japan.

There you have it people, awesome news only to be disappointed. Of course I could be wrong and I really hope I am. I REALLY do.

Leave a Reply

